Header

Marikas

Beratungsstelle für anschaffende junge Männer in München

Hauptbereich



Team



Michaela Fröhlich
Einrichtungsleiterin
Dipl. Sozialpädagogin
Email: mfroehlich@hilfswerk-muenchen.de



Sabine Skutella
Stellvertretende Einrichtungsleiterin
Dipl. Sozialpädagogin
Email: sskutella@hilfswerk-muenchen.de



Nadine Schreiterer
Dipl. Sozialpädagogin
Email: nschreiterer@hilfswerk-muenchen.de



Maria Michalski
Sozialpädagogin B.A.
Email: mmichalski@hilfswerk-muenchen.de



Silvia Rupp
Dipl. Sozialpädagogin M.A.
Email: srupp@hilfswerk-muenchen.de


Cemil Inangil
Sozialberater
Email: cinangil@hilfswerk-muenchen.de



Ursula von Hardenberg
Verwaltungskraft
Email: uhardenberg@hilfswerk-muenchen.de


Footer